easy cat-eye

Liquid liner terrifies me. One little mistake and it’s over. I’ve tried gel liner before too but haven’t found a brand I love. If you’re anything like me, you just want an easy way for your shaky hand to apply a cute cat-eye.

Pencil eyeliner and shadow to the rescue.

1. I first apply Glorious primer all over my lids followed by Innocent eye pigment.

2. I use Perfect eyeliner along the edge of the tape to get a perfect line. Then outline the curve on your top lid.

3. On the back of my hand, I spray some Refreshed RoseWater and shake a bit of Corrupted eye pigment on it. I mix it and then apply with a liner brush.

4. I think black looks too harsh on me for lower liner so I use Proper and then smudge.

5. Pristine eyeliner on my lower waterline and inner corner makes the eye appear larger.

6. Finish off with some 3D mascara!

On the daily, I keep my look natural. A cat-eye is just one easy way to glam up your look for school pick-up and Target runs! All of these products are made by Younique.

Xo,

April

5 responses to “easy cat-eye

Leave a comment